Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen West Texas’s service area.

Name, Office, City of Residence
Dr. Annette Sobel, President, Lubbock
Callie Holton, Vice President, Amarillo
Jamie Mills, Secretary, Lubbock
Ashley Kelley, Treasurer, Amarillo
Tyler Topper, Board Development, Amarillo
Meggan Wilkes, Grants Chair, Lubbock
Sara Archer, Amarillo
Cindy Best, Lubbock
Breanne King, Amarillo
Emily Masters, Amarillo
Kate Snead, Amarillo
Susie Smith, Lubbock